Winson-Talk

People whom winson talk 2.

Things happen just makes me laugh. More things should happen to make me laugh even louder.

Sometimes i just feel that my life is so interesting and full of wonders. Yesterday I just read a letter from ATO (Australia Taxation Office). In the letter it mentions that I have 3 years outstanding tax return. Sometimes how ATO does things just makes me laugh. They did not ask for my tax return when I first arrive here. They only ask for it 3 years later. Called up this afternoon and the person on the phone asked me to write a letter stating the reason why I should be exempted from lodging an application.

I was so lucky after work today. I realized that my car tyre puncture right after leaving my work place. Can you imagine finally I have another opportunity to change my car tyre !!! Call me a tyre replacement expert. Drive 8  years, change tyre 5 times. Should just make it 8 years and change 8 times. 8 and 8 nice number.

Another thing that I find it interesting is about the potluck that we gonna have this Sunday. Shouldn’t elaborate too much bout it. Nothing actually happens. Just something that is related to me. Things that comes along the way makes me laugh even louder.

Muauhahahahhaha.

December 14, 2007 - Posted by | Personal Thoughts

No comments yet.

Leave a comment